Visual and Performing Arts

Mary Goldthwaite-GagneDepartment Leader
Teacher, 2D, 3D, Digital Art
mgoldthwaite@conval.edux4410website
Karrie MitschmyerTeacher, 2D, 3D, Ceramicskmitschmyer@conval.edux4430website
Krystal MorinTeacher, Music and Choruskmorin@conval.edux4303website
Liz MooreTeacher, Theatre Artsemoore@conval.edux4200website
Ben PutnamTeacher, Ceramicsbputnam@conval.edux4412website
Jim WickhamTeacher, Music and Bandjwickham@conval.edux4301website