Mathematics

The math department’s primary mission is to relentlessly pursue the transmission of mathematical knowledge and skills to every student at ConVal High School.

The ConVal mathematics department consists of ten dedicated staff that share a passion for mathematics and a desire to provide a diverse offering of mathematics courses to all of our students. We believe that mathematics is one of the most important disciplines for the 21st century. In a highly technical world, mathematics offers the underlying common language and reasoning skills that are necessary to be productive citizens.

Greg MorrisDepartment Chair
Teacher, Mathematics
gmorris@conval.edux4198website
Rich DavisTeacher, Mathematicsrdavis@conval.edux4198website
Abby FarnsworthTeacher, Mathematicsafarnsworth@conval.edux4198website
Lance FlaminoTeacher, Mathematicslflamino@conval.edux4198website
Griffen FletcherTeacher, Mathematicsgfletcher@conval.edux4198website
Amanda HintonTeacher, Mathematicsahinton@conval.edux4198website
Jeffrey McGillTeacher, Mathematicsjmcgill@conval.edux4198website
Eric SaucierTeacher, Mathematicsesaucier@conval.edux4198website
Sam WinslowTeacher, Mathematicsswinslow@conval.edux4198website