ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT)

The ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT) meets on a weekly basis to address topics of school-wide importance. Department Leaders share information, questions and opportunities for the whole faculty and student body. Department leaders are also actively involved in providing feedback and leading professional development to other members of their department for the purpose of improving instruction. The leadership team includes a student representative and is part of the school’s collaborative leadership model that encourages feedback from all of our stakeholders.

Gib WestDean of Facultygwest@conval.edux3050
Steve BartschDean of Studentssbartsch@conval.edux3002
John ReitnauerDirector, Region 14 ATCjreitnauer@conval.edux3010
Kim ChandlerDirector, School Counselingkchandler@conval.edux3201
Leander CormanDirector, Special Educationlcorman@conval.edux4423
Mark SwaseyDirector, Athleticsmswasey@conval.edux4654
Ben PutnamChair, Art Departmentbputnam@conval.edux4412
Mark HoldingChair, English Departmentmholding@conval.edux4222
Greg MorrisChair, Mathematics Departmentgmorris@conval.edux4198
Judy HeddyChair, PE & Health Departmentjheddy@conval.edux4651
Carol YoungChair, Science Departmentcyoung@conval.edux4454
Nancy GagnonChair, Social Studies Departmentngagnon@conval.edux4102
Sara KrapohlChair, World Languages Departmentskrapohl@conval.edux4098
Rachael BowmanLibrarianrbowman@conval.edux4416
Helfried ZrzavyTechnology Integration Specialisthzrzavy@conval.edux4490