ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT)

The ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT) meets on a weekly basis to address topics of school-wide importance. Department Leaders share information, questions and opportunities for the whole faculty and student body. Department leaders are also actively involved in providing feedback and leading professional development to other members of their department for the purpose of improving instruction. The leadership team includes a student representative and is part of the school’s collaborative leadership model that encourages feedback from all of our stakeholders.

Gib WestPrincipalgwest@conval.edux3050
Michelle VotoDean of Facultymvoto@conval.edux3011
Steve BartschDean of Studentssbartsch@conval.edux3002
Director, Region 14 ATCx3010
Kim ChandlerDirector, School Counselingkchandler@conval.edux3201
Michael LucowAdministrator, Special Educationmlucow@conval.edux4423
John ReitnauerDirector, Athleticsjreitnauer@conval.edux4654
Liz MooreLeader, English Departmentemoore@conval.edux4222
Greg MorrisLeader, Mathematics Departmentgmorris@conval.edux4198
Judy HeddyLeader, Health & Wellness Departmentjheddy@conval.edux4651
Carol YoungLeader, Science Departmentcyoung@conval.edux4454
Nancy GagnonLeader, Social Studies Departmentngagnon@conval.edux4102
Mary Goldthwaite-GagneLeader, Visual and Performing Art Departmentmgoldthwaite@conval.edux4410
Sara KrapohlLeader, World Languages Departmentskrapohl@conval.edux4098
Rachael BowmanLibrarianrbowman@conval.edux4416
Helfried ZrzavyTechnology Integration Specialisthzrzavy@conval.edux4490