Region 14 Applied Technology Center

Region 14 Applied Technology Center serves the ConVal School District and the Jaffrey-Rindge School District.

The ATC provides meaningful educational experiences through quality program content and instruction for all learners.  It is our hope that learners will discover, develop, and apply individual, interpersonal, knowledge-based, and technical skills.

Our programs provide expanding opportunities for all learners by raising expectations and encouraging their pursuit of advanced education or study toward employment in a specific career.

Students, with the support and encouragement of their parents, the school staff, and the community, bear the responsibility to develop ethical behaviors and marketable skills for employment.

John ReitnauerDirectorjreitnauer@conval.edux3010website
Michelle VotoResearch Developermvoto@conval.edux3011website
Andy BillsTeacher, Graphics, Website Designabills@conval.edux4551website
Deb CoyneTeacher, Businessdcoyne@conval.edux4470website
Abe EwingTeacher, Woodworkingaewing@conval.edux4156website
Karen FabianskiTeacher, Engineeringkfabianski@conval.edux4156website
Sarah GrossiTeacher, Teacher Educationsgrossi@conval.edux4491website
Lance LevesqueTeacher, Digital Photo and Videollevesque@conval.edux4551website
Gil MorrisTeacher, Programming, Networkingmorrisg@conval.edux4156website