ConVal Admin Team

The administrative team meets weekly for the purpose of reporting out concerns and celebrations with each administrator’s department and for collaborative decision making on school wide issues. During these weekly meetings, the team also establishes meeting agendas for CVLT, faculty, and professional learning community teams. The administrative team stays focused on the schools mission of “relentless pursuit of learning for all students” and helps to establish priorities to assure that the staff has the resources necessary to continue this pursuit of excellence.

Michelle VotoPrincipalmvoto@conval.edux3000website
Steve BartschDean of Studentssbartsch@conval.edux3002
Kim ChandlerDirector, School Counselingkchandler@conval.edux3201website
Mary Goldthwaite-GagneTeacher Administratormgoldthwaite@conval.edux4430
Jennifer KileyDirector, Region 14 Applied Technology Centerjkiley@conval.edux3010website
Michael LucowAdministrator, Special Educationmlucow@conval.edux4423
Greg MorrisTeacher Administratorgmorris@conval.edux4222
John ReitnauerDirector, Athleticsjreitnauer@conval.edux4654website
Carol YoungTeacher Administratorcyoung@conval.edux4454