Academics

ConVal Regional High School seeks to inspire students to reach their full potential, to ignite in them a passion for learning, and to make them self-motivated participants in their own education.

Our diverse and rigorous academic programs personalize learning and are instrumental in helping students to become college- and career-ready upon graduation.

EnglishLiz Mooreemoore@conval.edux4222
Health & Wellness
MathematicsGreg Morrisgmorris@conval.edux4222
ScienceAndria Johnsonajohnson@conval.edux4212
Social StudiesGreg Leonardgleonard@conval.edux4102
Special EducationDeb Rileydriley@conval.edux4423
Visual & Performing ArtsMary Goldthwaite-Gagnemgoldthwaite@conval.edux4200
World LanguagesSara Krapohlskrapohl@conval.edux4098
Applied Technology CenterJen Kileyjkiley@conval.edux3010