Academics

ConVal Regional High School seeks to inspire students to reach their full potential, to ignite in them a passion for learning, and to make them self-motivated participants in their own education.

Our diverse and rigorous academic programs personalize learning and are instrumental in helping students to become college- and career-ready upon graduation.

Applied Technology CenterJen Kileyjkiley@conval.edux3010
EnglishLiz Mooreemoore@conval.edux4222
MathematicsSam Winslowswinslow@conval.edux4222
ScienceAndria Johnsonajohnson@conval.edux4212
Social StudiesGreg Leonardgleonard@conval.edux4102
Special EducationDeb Rileydriley@conval.edux4423
Health & Wellness____________________________@conval.edux____
Visual & Performing Arts____________________________@conval.edux4200
World Languages____________________________@conval.edux4098