Special Education

ConVal High School offers a full range of services for students who are identified as needing special education support and programming.

Services may range from specially designed instruction in math, reading, writing, and/or study skills, classroom support and co-teaching models in the general education classrooms, to specialized programming for more intensive needs and support.

Larry BourgoineTeacher, Special Educationlbourgoine@conval.edux4420website
Suzanne CallahanTeacher, Special Educationscallahan@conval.edux4120website
Michael DerbyTeacher, Special Educationmderby@conval.edux4120website
Jen GeaumontTransition Coordinatorjgeaumont@conval.edux4421website
Mary MaughanTeacher, Special Educationmmaughan@conval.edux4176website
Chris McCulloughTeacher, Special Educationcmccullough@conval.edux4420website
Tyler MudrickTeacher, Special Educationtmudrick@conval.edux4218website
Tom NewburyTeacher, Special Educationtnewbury@conval.edux4467website
Sarah ParadisTeacher, Special Educationsparadis@conval.edux4176website
Deb RileySpecial Education Administratordriley@conval.edux4423website
Susan RobbinsTeacher, Special Educationsrobbins@conval.edux4120website