ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT)

The ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT) meets on a weekly basis to address topics of school-wide importance. Department Leaders share information, questions and opportunities for the whole faculty and student body.

Department leaders are also actively involved in providing feedback and leading professional development to other members of their department for the purpose of improving instruction.

The leadership team includes a student representative and is part of the school’s collaborative leadership model that encourages feedback from all of our stakeholders.

Steve BartschAssistant Principalsbartsch@conval.edux3002
Rachael BowmanLITS, Librarianrbowman@conval.edux4416
Terri DrogueDirector, School Counselingtdrogue@conval.edux3201
Mary Goldthwaite-GagneDepartment Leader, Visual and Performing Artsmgoldthwaite@conval.edux4430
Andria JohnsonDepartment Leader, Scienceajohnson@conval.edux4212
Jennifer KileyDirector, Region 14 Applied Technology Centerjkiley@conval.edux3010
Sara KrapohlDepartment Leader, World Languagesskrapohl@conval.edux4098
Greg LeonardDepartment Leader, Social Studiesgleonard@conval.edux4102
Heather McKillopPrincipalhmckillop@conval.edux3003
Liz MooreDepartment Leader, Englishemoore@conval.edux4222
Greg MorrisDepartment Leader, Mathematicsgmorris@conval.edux4198
Tyler MudrickSpecial Educationtmudrick@conval.edux4420
John ReitnauerDirector, Athletics and Co-Curricularsjreitnauer@conval.edux4654
Deb RileyAdministrator, Special Educationdriley@conval.edux4423
Carol YoungAssistant Principalcyoung@conval.edux4454
Helfried ZrzavyLITS, Technology Integrationhzrzavy@conval.edux4490