ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT)

The ConVal Leadership Team (CVLT) meets on a weekly basis to address topics of school-wide importance. Department Leaders share information, questions and opportunities for the whole faculty and student body. Department leaders are also actively involved in providing feedback and leading professional development to other members of their department for the purpose of improving instruction. The leadership team includes a student representative and is part of the school’s collaborative leadership model that encourages feedback from all of our stakeholders.

Michelle VotoPrincipalmvoto@conval.edux3003
Steve BartschDean of Studentssbartsch@conval.edux3002
Kim ChandlerDirector, School Counselingkchandler@conval.edux3201
Jennifer KileyDirector, Region 14 ATCjkiley@conval.edux3010
Michael LucowAdministrator, Special Educationmlucow@conval.edux4423
John ReitnauerDirector, Athleticsjreitnauer@conval.edux4654
Mary Goldthwaite-GagneTeacher Administratormgoldthwaite@conval.edux4430
Greg MorrisTeacher Administratorgmorris@conval.edux4198
Carol YoungTeacher Administratorcyoung@conval.edux4454
Lance FlaminoLeader, Mathematics Departmentlflamino@conval.edux4198
Nancy GagnonLeader, Social Studies Departmentngagnon@conval.edux4102
Judy HeddyLeader, Health & Wellness Departmentjheddy@conval.edux4651
Sara KrapohlLeader, World Languages Departmentskrapohl@conval.edux4098
Moira MilneLeader, Science Departmentmmilne@conval.edux4107
Karrie MitschmyerLeader, Visual and Performing Art Departmentkmitschmyer@conval.edux4430
Liz MooreLeader, English Departmentemoore@conval.edux4222
Tyler MudrickSpecial Educationtmudrick@conval.edux4420
Ashley JonesLITS, Librarianajones@conval.edux4416
Helfried ZrzavyLITS, Technology Integration Specialisthzrzavy@conval.edux4490