Featured image of article: 24 Seniors Receive Scholar Athlete Awards In Concord

24 Seniors Receive Scholar Athlete Awards In Concord

Congratulations to the students who have been selected as the recipients of this year’s Scholar Athlete Awards. The awards are given jointly by the Hampshire Interscholastic Athletic Association (NHIAA), the governing body for sports competitions in New Hampshire, and the New Hampshire Athletic Directors’ Association (NHADA), the state professional organization for all athletic directors in New Hampshire.

The awards go to multi-varsity sport seniors who demonstrate strong academic standing by having achieved at least one of the following: carried a minimum of B+ average; be ranked in the top 25% of their graduating class; or scored 24 or higher on the ACT or scored 1100 or higher (Math and Reading) on the SAT.

Congratulations go out to these ConVal seniors:

  • Wyatt Beaulieu
  • Morgan Bemont
  • Harry Bernier
  • Bryson Boice
  • Wyatt Burbank
  • Lydia Cleveland
  • Katherine Craig
  • Jake Daniels
  • Brianna Decker
  • Eliza Harris
  • Sophie Hatmaker
  • Samantha Henderson
  • Allison Hodgen
  • Hayden Kaltsas
  • Ethan Kinney
  • Austin Klonel
  • Lily Mandel
  • Natalie Preble
  • Makenna Proctor
  • Carter Rousseau
  • Abbey Shumway
  • Kendall Sullivan
  • Avery Swasey
  • Laramie Wilson