Featured image of article: SST Holds Student Recognition Breakfast

SST Holds Student Recognition Breakfast

The Student Support Team (SST) at ConVal Regional High School hosted the 12th Student Recognition Breakfast on Wednesday, January 30, 2019.

Sixty-nine students were recognized for their positive contributions to the ConVal Community. Students were nominated by faculty and staff for making a difference in the ConVal community. The recipients enjoyed a catered breakfast provided by ConVal Food Services.

Door prizes were generously donated by Keene State College, Darcy Bartsch, the Bagel Mill, Parker House Coffee, ConVal School Store, New Hampshire Higher Education Foundation, Judi Bernardi, Chef Bank Thai Cafe, Pizza Peddler, Aesop’s Tables, and ConVal Athletics.

The recipients of the SST recognitions were: Shannon Allen, Nyah Anderson, Ashton Bard, Michael Boisvert, Manny Bowman, Logan Avery Burnham, Chris Capasso, Ashlie Chandler, Emily Clark, Jaclyn Clark, Alessia Coburn, Jamison Coty, Maxwell Davie, Jacob Demers, Cote Devine, Isabel Dreher, Aria Drew, Casey Ellis, Anna Gombas, Sean Grady, Kyra Hall, Maddie Hall, Savannah Hall, Chloe Halliday, Jonathan Hatmaker, Katelynn Horn, Sarah Hull, Carter Hunt, Jacob Huntington, Grace Huntley, Trevor Johnson, Kylie Johnson, Quinn Kelley, Kai Kimball, Patrick Lacroix, Rhett Landers, Emma Martino, Lilly McCarthy, Alexis McCormack, Hayley McIlvene, Petra McLay, Marina McMahon, Isaiah Michaels, Shay Miller, Colman Momenee, Riley Momenee, Jada Moore, Kayleigh Morlan, Quinn Mose, Kailey O’Brien, Tyler Phaneuf, Kaila Pywell, Reagan Riffle, Isaiah Rood, Sam Rousseau, Max Scheinblum, Grace Shippee, Rebecca Stacy, Andrew Stockwell, Sean Strausbaugh, Eddie Suchocki-Sulborski, Abby Theberge, Dylan Tillman, Jay Tinkham, Bronwyn Tyler-Wall, Patrick Welby, Jonah Wheeler, Keenan Wilson, and Kendra Wing.