Featured image of article: Students Honored At SST Breakfast

Students Honored At SST Breakfast

The Student Support Team at ConVal Regional High School hosted its 13th Student Recognition Breakfast on Wednesday, January 29, 2020.

Forty-nine students were recognized for their positive contributions to the ConVal Community. Students were nominated by faculty and staff for making a difference in the ConVal community. The recipients enjoyed a catered breakfast provided by ConVal Food Services.

Door prizes were generously donated by Keene State College, Franklin Pierce University, Plymouth State University, US Marines, Army National Guard, Eastern Mountain Sports, Fiddleheads Cafe, Cafe de O’lla, Pizza Barn, The Grateful Bread, Ben Putnam, Parker House Coffee, ConVal School Store, Pizza Peddler, and ConVal Athletics.

The following students were honored at the breakfast: Ben Asbury, Anna Bartsch, Lucas Blanchette, Callie Boisvert, Taylor Burgess, Dalton Charleston, Rya Collins, Steven Conway, Shona Cousens, Jack Craig, Jared Crooker, Rosie Crooker, Tracie Dailey, Jordan Drummond, Kayla Duval, Matt Gilcreast, Elizabeth Guptil, Eliza Harris, Kyle Howe, Tristan Hutchinson, Kylie Johnson, Wylie Kendall, Brandon Keough, Carson Kingsberry, Lena LaFleur, Haven Lambert, Shevonne MacKeigan, Ethan Marony, Lillianna McCarthy, Eva McCullough, Zach Nielsen, Gabby Oja, Alex Olivo, Madigan Rogers, Keegan Ross, Naissa Schofield, Mitchell Schulz, Andrew Skillings, Lillian Stapelfeld, Will Thompson, Thoa Turner, Molly Tyle, Steven VanEtten, Evan Wagner, Jonah Wheeler, Reid Wilson, Kendra Wing, Jarrett Wohle, and Riley Woodbury.